Quadra Institute of Medical Sciences is governed by Chaudhary Harchand Singh Atma Ram Education Trust (registered under Societies Registration Act, 1860) which was established on 27 March 2010. The Trust is managed by fourteen trustees: Ch. Vijay Pal Singh; Dr. Rishabh Kumar Jain; Dr. Rakam Singh; Mr. Aklank Jain; Mr. Manoj Goel; Dr. Pradeep Kumar; Mr. Anand Kumar Jain; Mr. Subhanshu Gupta; Mrs. Rita Goel; Mr. Rajiv Singh; Mr. Hukum Singh; Mr. Atar Singh; Mr. Narndra Kumar; and Late Shri Chaudhary Ratan Singh. The Trustee selected Board of Management to achieve the goal to serve the whole mankid through Ayurveda and hospital medical approch.

Management Board



Chaudhary Vijay Pal Singh ji is An eminent,Agronomist & Horticulturist retired from C.B.R.I., Roorkee as senior technical officer. He is the founder of the Institute. Today Institute is growing safely under his experienced  leadership.


Sh.Ch.Vijay Pal Singh



Dr. Rishabh Jain( B.A.M.S., M.D - Ay. Deptt. Od Basic principle)is a renowned Ayurvedic clinician. He is the successor  of POPULAR vaidya LATE shri RAJENDER kumar Jain. He is a member of NASYA,American Cardiac Health Life Support. He is famous for Ayurvedic treatment of Cardiac, Neuromuscular & G.I.T. disorders.



Dr.Rishabh Jain

(Vice President)

Dr. Rakam Singh( M.Sc. – Chemistry, B.Ed, Ph.D, I.I.T Roorkee and formerly principal of BSM College & Director General of IMS Roorkee. He has long administrative and teaching experience, spanning over four decades at various levels including two years as associate Professor abroad in Addis Adaba University ETHOPIA. Dr. Singh is the recipient of KHOSLA AWARD ( The  most prestigious award of Roorkee Universioty) with Silver medal on research paper published in international journals of inorganic Chemistry of America (U.S.),  SIKSA RATAN AWARD from HRD  ministry. He has also published many research papers in National & International journals. Also presented one Research paper in an International Conference on Complexes in USA,.He has been honoured by many non government organization including rotary Club & SHANTI KUNJ HARIDWAR for their valuable contribution in the field of education. The Governor of Uttarakhand also honoured him as best Principal. He is very social and well known educationist of Roorkee.



Dr. Rakam Singh


Mr. Aklank Jain is a well established independent  renowned businessman of Uttarakhand.  Since past 35 years he is manufacturing well quality based scientific instruments for different engineering and other colleges of IIT, NIT, Research institutes of India & abroad.



Mr. Akalank Jain

(Director Finance)


Mr. Manoj goel is a well established businessman. He is eminent builders of Roorkee .  He is very active in social activities. Due to this thinking he is associated in the board of management. He has a vision in the field of construction of building, labs etc.


   Mr. Manoj Goel

(Director Hospital )

Mr. Rajeev Singh is an active renowned, humble social; worker. He is associated in the Board of  management  due to their visionary administrative disciplinary & innovative power. He is the Grand Son of famous Agriculturalist &  socialist of Village Belda Distt Tehsil Roorkee  Late Chaudhary Harchand Singh ; on whom Trust is named. Mr. Singh is dedicated to the Trust & is serving for mankind  in the field of medical profession.


Mr. Rajeev Singh

(Director Nursing College)

Dr. Pradeep Kumar BE; M.Tech; PhD (Civil Engineering, IIT Roorkee) is a Senior Principal Scientist at Central Building Research Institute (CBRI), Roorkee. He was granted the prestigious DAAD Scholarship by the Government of Germany to work at University of Duisburg-Essen (Germany) as Guest Scientist during 1991-92. He was also part of a four member delegation appointed by the Government of India to represent the country at International Conference on Geohazards. He has over 45 publications in journals of international repute. He has supervised around ten M.Tech dissertations at IIT Rorokee. Dr. Kumar also carries out administrative responsibilities while serving as Chairman of three different committees at CBRI. He has organized national conferences as Co-Chairman and Organizing Secretary at IITR, CBRI and Indian Geotechnical society.

Dr. Pradeep Kumar 

(Executive Member)